St. Luke's Players Community Theatre Executive 2022/23


The SLP Executive was voted in at an AGM held Saturday, July 24th 2022 in the VP's back yard. It was well attended and we have some new members that were elected to the group. Welcome! 



Bronwyn Taylor


Vice President:

Janine Longy



Susan Nicholl



Mike Chadwick


Members at Large:


Beverly van Druten-Blais


Mitch Barnes


Heather Lee


Ron Rubin










Carmen Morgan






What's New